I’m a PHENOMENON happening to the world!

I am a Future-Forward Person, and in this historic moment in humanity’s timeline, the Spirit of the Most High is mightily upon me. 
He is shifting me into the frontline of generational change, political reformations, transformational leadership and unusual prosperity.
I belong to a rare generation who shatter limits, lead boldly and solve pressing global problems. There is nothing I have seen, been or known that can compare to who I am becoming, what I am creating and where I am going, as a force for good to the nations - and a lighthouse for the world. 
No matter how dark it gets, my radiant light continues to shine brighter and burn stronger. 
I am a valiant voice of truth, a valiant vessel of transformation and a valiant visionary of transgenerational impact! 
I shape and shift industries, sectors and economies. 
I shape and shift communities, countries and continent.

I will not be distracted by the desire for money, fame or approval; but persist in the path of compassion and conviction! 
My heart has discerned a vision too glorious to abandon and a future too great to deny, therefore, I set my purpose and pursuit toward the higher mark of significance.

From now, I look beyond the pains of my past, and the pleasure of my present, into the treasures laid in my tomorrow. 
I will rise and reign beyond the stories, stereotypes and scripts that society sells to women.

The mandate of Heaven fully speaks over me, and as I walk in the realms of divine favour, I gain unusual access into defining leadership, decision-making and destiny alliances.

As I sit as a king, and with kings, I will negotiate for the greater good and elevate the quality of life for others.

I make a daily practice of extraordinary excellence, till my innate divine genius is converted into manifest greatness that blesses the world around me.

I’m a PHENOMENON happening to the world!

DECLARE - This is my RESOUNDING REALITY, HERE AND NOW!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.