When God sacrifices your Isaac

I have decided to try to move on not moving from.

I have decided to try to move on not forgetting my unexplainable pain.

Through the insomnia, tears, depression, multiple emotions and roller coasters I will keep moving..

Though I can’t promise myself nor you of not breaking down yet in the mist of all this I will move..

Though the Lord took my Isaac and went ahead to sacrifice him yet will I trust Him.

For out of the pain comes something sweet.

Out of the crushed gushes the oil.

For life is in turns and batons. We don’t stop when the batons are handed over to us …
Why??
Cause that same baton is been waited on by the next generation while cheering on by the previous generations.

Therefore since we are surrounded by a great cloud of witnesses, stripping off every unnecessary weight and the sin which so easily and cleverly entangles us, let us run with endurance and active persistence the race that is set before us Hebrews 12:1

Grief as no ending we live with it and yes men do cry

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.